Contact Us

Amathus Drinks Plc 

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 08.30 - 18.15

Head Office & Warehouse
Address:
309 Elveden Road, Park Royal, London NW10 7ST
Tel:
0208 951 9840
Registration No:
1689532
VAT Number:
403888440
AWRS registration No: XZAW00000103368

Click here for a map of our location

 

  Call Us: 0208 951 9840  Monday - Friday: 08.30 - 18.15

  Live Chat: Talk with one of our team.

  Email Us: Complete the 'Contact Us' form below and we will aim to respond to your query within 24 hours.

  Tweet Us: Follow us @AmathusDrinks for all the latest news and offers.

Visit Us: You can visit any of our four stores in London or meet us in person at our offices by prior appointment in Park Royal (NW10 7ST), Coventry (CV1 4LD) or Bristol (BS11 9QD).

General Enquiries: info@amathusdrinks.com
Sales: sales@amathusdrinks.com
Purchasing: purchasing@amathusdrinks.com
Transport: transport@amathusdrinks.com
Marketing: marketing@amathusdrinks.com

Regional Offices & Warehousing

Coventry

Click here for a map of the location

310 Kingfield Road, Coventry CV1  4LD
Tel: 0247 622 8272

Email: orderscoventry@amathusdrinks.com

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 17:00

Bristol

Click here for a map of the location

Units 21-22 Avonbridge Trading Estate, Atlantic Road
Avonmouth, Bristol, BS11 9QD
Tel: 0117 938 2989

Email: infobristol@amathusdrinks.com

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 17:00

 

 

                                 

Our Stores

 

Amathus City

17-19 Leadenhall Market, London EC3V 1LR
Tel: 0207 283 0638
Email:
city@amathusdrinks.com
Follow Us:
@AmathusCity

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 09.00 - 19.00

 

 

 

 

Amathus Soho

Hammer House, 113-117 Wardour Street, London W1F 0UN
Tel: 0207 287 5769
Email:
soho@amathusdrinks.com
Follow Us:
@AmathusSoho

Opening Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 09.30 - 21.00
Friday & Saturday: 09:30 - 22.00
Sunday & Bank Holidays: 12:00 - 21:00 

 

 

 

 

Amathus Shoreditch

303 Old Street, London EC1V 9IA
Tel: 0207 729 2111
Email:
shoreditch@amathusdrinks.com
Follow Us: @AmathusShore

Opening Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 10:00 - 21.30
Friday: 10:00 – 22.00
Saturday: 11:00 – 22.00
Sunday: 12:00 – 21.00

 

 

 

 



Contact Form